Skip to main content

Administration

IT Services Administration provides overall administration of the IT Services Division.

Ashlea Anderson 
Interim-Chief Information Officer
aanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Matthew Pulliam 
Director of IT Business Operations
mpulliam@georgiasouthern.edu

Todd Tinker 
Director of IT Support Automation
ttinker@georgiasouthern.edu

Jasper Stewart 
Interim-Director of IT User Engagement
jastewart@georgiasouthern.edu

Angel Howard
Chief Information Security Officer
alhoward@georgiasouthern.edu

Ann Hill 
Interim-Director of IT Enterprise Infrastructure
annr@georgiasouthern.edu

Joey Reeves
Director of IT Executive Technology & Athletics Support
jreeves@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 6/30/2022