ITS

Administration

IT Services Administration provides overall administration of the IT Services Division.

Mr. Ron Stalnaker
Chief Information Officer
rstalnaker@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. April Burke
Executive Communications & Operations Manager
aprilburke@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Todd Aldrich
Director for IT Business Services
taldrich@georgiasouthern.edu

Tim Moody
Chief Technology Officer
tmoody@georgiasouthern.edu

Ashlea Anderson 
Executive Director of IT Service & Delivery
aanderson@georgiasouthern.edu

Angel Howard
Deputy Chief Information Security Officer
alhoward@georgiasouthern.edu

Tim Stahl
Assistant Director of Business & Finance IT
tstahl@georgiasouthern.edu

Joey Reeves
Director of Executive Technology & Athletics Support
jreeves@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 7/2/2019

Information Technology Services • PO Box 8122, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-8748 • cio@georgiasouthern.edu