Skip to main content

Technical Representatives

Technical Support Organizations
Business and Finance IT

912-478-7971
bfithelp@georgiasouthern.edu
Support Form found HERE (Login required).
Business and Finance IT Website

Center for Academic Technology Support (CATS)

(912) 478-2287
cats@georgiasouthern.edu
Click here to submit a MyTechHelp Support Request
Click here to visit the CATS Website

Executive Technology Support

912-478-0589
jreeves@georgiasouthern.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management HelpDesk

Williams Center
912-478-5120
Support Form found HERE (Login required) – select “Make a Request”

Technical Representatives
Executive Technology Services

Includes the following:
Marketing and Communications
Office of Audits and Advisory Services
Office of Legal Affairs
Office of the President
University Advancement
Vice President for Information Technology
Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Technician Email Telephone
Reeves, Joey jreeves@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5506
Center for Teaching and Technology (CT2)

Clint Bridges
Technical Services Manager
cbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-531-3859

Technician Email Telephone
Bussell, Deborah dbussell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5506
College of Business Administration (COBA)

Charles Cox
Technical Services Manager
ccox@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0586

Technician Email Telephone
Franklin, John jwfranklin@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0651
Turner, Grant gturner@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0832
College of Education (COE)

Charles Cox
Technical Services Manager
ccox@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0586

Click here for the COE/CE IT Support Request

Technician Email Telephone
Stewart, Mark Mstewart@georgiasouthern.edu (912) 478-2287
Turner, Grant gturner@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0832
College of Engineering and Information Technology (CEIT)

Todd Tinker
Technical Services Manager
ttinker@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1506

Technician Email Telephone
Merrifield, Andrew andrewmerrifield@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8019
Mehelic, Ronnie rmehelic@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-7226
College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Sonya Chance
Technical Services Manager
schance@georgiasouthern.edu
912-690-2268

Click here for the CLASS,COGS, and ORSSP Technical Support Request form.

Technician Email Telephone
Mascoll, Patrick pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4380
College of Health and Human Sciences (CHHS)

Clint Bridges
Technical Services Manager
cbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-531-3859

Technician Email Telephone
Bussell, Deborah dbussell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5506
Reaves, Patti preaves@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-1928
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS)

Sonya Chance
Technical Services Manager
schance@georgiasouthern.edu
912-690-2268

Technician Email Telephone
Nichols, Matt mnichols@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5438
Southwell, Ken ksouthwell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5982
Luna, Howard hluna@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-7110
Mascoll, Patrick pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4380
Price, Jonathan jprice@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-1790
College of Science and Mathematics (COSM)

Clint Bridges
Technical Services Manager
cbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-531-3859

Click here for the COSM IT Support Request

Technician Email Telephone
Lanier, Dan danlanier@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5016
Williams, Beth bethwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8142
Continuing Education (CE)

Charles Cox
Technical Services Manager
ccox@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0586

Click here for the COE/CE IT Support Request

Technician Email Telephone
Turner, Grant gturner@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0832
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (JPHCOPH)

Todd Tinker
Technical Services Manager
ttinker@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1506

Technician Email Telephone
Godfrey, Konrad kgodfrey@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2582
Office of Research Services and Sponsored Programs (ORSSP)

Sonya Chance
Technical Services Manager
schance@georgiasouthern.edu
912-690-2268

Technician Email Telephone
Nichols, Matt mnichols@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5438
Southwell, Ken ksouthwell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5982
Luna, Howard hluna@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-7110
Mascoll, Patrick pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4380
Price, Jonathan jprice@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-1790
Office of the Provost

Sonya Chance
Technical Services Manager
schance@georgiasouthern.edu
912-690-2268

Technician Email Telephone
Nichols, Matt mnichols@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5438
Southwell, Ken ksouthwell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5982
Luna, Howard hluna@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-7110
Mascoll, Patrick pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4380
Price, Jonathan jprice@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-1790

Last updated: 7/28/2015