Skip to main content

IT Services Directory

Name Department Position Office Email Telephone
Aldrich, Todd Business Services Director – IT Business Services Marvin Pittman taldrich@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8749
Alston, Sirkendrick NetTel Telecom Services Specialist Marvin Pittman sralston@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8411
Anderson, Ashlea CATS Associate Director Anderson Hall aanderson@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7155
Bacon, Brett SAEM IT IT Services Specialist Williams Center bbacon@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5120
Baker, Dennis EDMS Systems Administrator CEIT dennisbaker@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5431
Beblowski, Pattie CATS Tier 2 Support Specialist Library pattieb@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8890
Bennett, Blaine NetTel Network Technician Marvin Pittman bbennett@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8411
Bridges, Clinton CATS IT Service Manager Chemistry/Nursing cbridges@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2444
Brinkman, Nathan EDMS EDMS Administrator CEIT nbrinkman@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7265
Brown, James NetTel Telecom Services Specialist Marvin Pittman jhbrown@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8411
Burke, April IT Services Executive Communications Manager Anderson Hall aprilburke@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8748
Cashon, Trey SAEM IT Information Analyst Williams Center tcashon@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5120
Chance, Sonya CATS Associate Director CEIT schance@georgiasouthern.edu 478-6902
Cook, Angie Student Information Systems Systems Analyst Anderson Hall acook@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0781
Correll, Amanda Auxiliary Services IT Technical Support Specialist University Villas acorrell@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7971
Crosby, James Student Information Systems Systems Analyst Anderson Hall jcrosby@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0454
Davis, John Advancement IT Systems Analyst Bishop Alumni jodavis@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5164
Deal, Kile Auxiliary Services IT Software Developer Auxiliary Services kjdeal@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5397
Deal, Pam CATS Director Anderson Hall pdeal@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1362
Dove, Jonathan Accounts Management Systems Support Specialist Marvin Pittman Jdove@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0395
Duggar, Benjamin Exec Tech IT Service Manager Marvin Pittman bduggar@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0560
Eason, Jeremy CATS Technical Support Specialist College of Education jweason@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2050
Edwards, Todd BFIT Network Services Specialist Auxiliary Services tedwards@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5987
Erdmier, Casey Herty Advanced Materials IT Technical Support Specialist Herty Advanced Materials, Savannah cerdmier@georgiasouthern.edu
Fields, Cordero NetTel Network Service Specialist Marvin Pittman cfields@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8414
Floyd, Eric CATS Folio Administrator CEIT jefloyd@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 478-7677
Forest, Michael Enterprise Technology Associate Systems Software Developer Anderson Hall mjforest@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1754
Fox, Mike Information Security Director Marvin Pittman Mfox@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1592
Franklin, John CATS IT Services Specialist College of Business jwfranklin@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0651
Futch, Floyd NetTel Telecommunications Engineer Facilities rfutch@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8411
Geiger, Tonya BFIT Information Analyst Auxiliary Services tgeiger@georgiasouthern.edu 536-7514
Gerig, Jill Advancement IT Director Bishop Alumni jgerig@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5367
Godfrey, Konrad CATS IT Services Specialist Hendricks Hall kgodfrey@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2582
Harsha, Heidi Student Information Systems Systems Support Specialist Anderson Hall hharsha@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0704
Hickey, Rebekah Enterprise Web Services Assistant Director Anderson Hall rhickey@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2811
Hicks, Lisa BFIT Project Manager Auxiliary Services fhicks@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1193
Hill, Ann NetTel Director Marvin Pittman annr@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8411
Hill, Lakesha Auxiliary Services IT Auxiliary Services Network Services Specialist lmhill@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1216
Hoch, Jo NetTel Business Manager Marvin Pittman jhoch@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8418
Holton, Timothy SAEM IT Information Analyst Williams Center tholton@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5120
Horton, Cody CATS IT Services Specialist CEIT chorton@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2158
Jayaraman, Savitri Library IT Network Services Specialist Henderson Library savitrij@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0864
Jenkins, Daniel Auxiliary Services IT Technical Support Specialist Dining Commons djenkins@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8528
Johnson, Robert Auxiliary Services IT Technical Support Specialist Auxiliary Services rejohnson@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1215
Kaigler, James EDMS Technical Support Specialist CEIT jkaigler@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5570
Karrh, John Information Security Systems Administrator Marvin Pittman jbkarrh@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2518
Kimmons, Brandon Comp. Research Director CEIT bkimmons@georgiasouthern.ed 478-5067
Kipkemboi, David NetTel Network Services Specialist Marvin Pittman dkipkemboi@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1789
Knight, Trisha Student Information Systems Assistant Director Anderson Hall T_knight@georgiasouthern.ed 478-0569
Lanier, Dan CATS IT Service Specialist Biological Sciences Building danlanier@georgiasouthern.ed 478-5016
Lanier, Melissa CATS IT Service Specialist CEIT mlanier@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0882
Lensch, Bert Infrastructure Services Systems Administrator Anderson Hall blensch@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2395
Leroy, Philip Auxiliary Services IT IT Service Specialist Dining Commons pleroy@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7635
Luther, Sandy Accounts Management Systems Support Specialist Marvin Pittman sluther@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1388
Mascoll, Patrick CATS IT Services Specialist Arts Building pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 478-4380
Mayes, Lori Business Services Senior Admin Assistant Anderson Hall llmayes@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8607
McLeod, Asia BFIT Information Analyst Auxiliary Services asiamcleod@georgiasouthern.ed 478-5786
McNure, Sara CATS Systems Analyst Anderson Hall smcnure@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2517
Mehelic, Ronnie Enterprise Web IT Services Specialist Anderson Hall rmehelic@georgiasouthern.edu 478-____
Merrifield, Andrew CATS IT Services Specialist CEIT andrewmerrifield@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8019
Mock, Robin SAEM IT Info Systems Coordinator Williams Center rmock@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5120
Nessmith, Douglas SAEM IT Information Analyst Williams Center dnessmith@georgiasouthern.ed 478-5120
Nichols, Matt CATS IT Services Specialist Newton Building mnichols@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5438
Ours, Alexander CATS IT Services Specialist Foy Fine Arts aours@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1792
Porter, Sheila Infrastructure Services Systems Analyst Anderson Hall shendrix@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7366
Price, Jim Infrastructure Services Systems Administrator Anderson Hall jwprice@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7203
Price, Jonathan CATS IT Service Manager Foy Fine Arts jprice@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1790
Pulliam, Matthew Exec Tech IT Services Specialist Marvin Pittman mpulliam@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8428
Reaves, Patti CATS IT Services Specialist Hollis Building preaves@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1928
Reaves, Paul CATS IT Communications and Training Specilist Anderson Hall 3021 pmreaves@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2399
Reeves, Joey Exec Tech Director Marvin Pittman jreeves@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0589
Richardson, Ryan Enterprise Technology SolutionsEDMS Director CEIT rrichardson@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1553
Robbins, Tammy MyTech Support MyTech Support Manager CEIT trobbins@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0883
Robinson, Samuel NetTel Network Security Analyst Marvin Pittman srobinson@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8411
Sherwood, Lindy MyTech Support IT Services Specialist CEIT lsherwood@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5140
Stahl, Tim BFIT Director Dining Commons tstahl@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8656
Stalnaker, Ron IT Services CIO Anderson Hall rstalnaker@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8748
Stewart, Jasper Auxiliary Services IT Network Services Specialist Dining Commons jastewart@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1193
Stewart, Mark CATS IT Services Specialist CEIT mstewart@georgiasouthern.edu 690-2263
Swaby, Jonathan BFIT Information Analyst Auxiliary Services jswaby@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5394
Swett, John SAEM IT IT Services Specialist Williams Center jswett@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5120
Tinker, Krey NetTel Assistant Director Marvin Pittman ktinker@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5209
Tinker, Todd CATS IT Service Manager CEIT ttinker@GeorgiaSouthern.edu 478-1506
Todd, Mike Student Information Systems Systems Administrator Anderson Hall mtodd@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5732
Townsend, Mike Infrastructure Services Systems Administrator Anderson Hall mtownsend@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8507
Turner, Grant CATS IT Services Specialist Chemistry/Nursing gturner@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0832
Waldhour, Carroll NetTel Telecom Services Specialist Marvin Pittman cwaldhour@georgiaSouthern.edu 478-4719
Walker, David CATS Systems Analyst Anderson Hall davidwalker@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2402
Wallace, Gary NetTel Telecom Services Specialist Marvin Pittman garywallace@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8411
Waller, Michael Student Information Systems Systems Software Developer Anderson Hall m_waller@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5724
White, Edwin Auxiliary Services IT Information Analyst Auxiliary Services ewhite@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1194
Williams, Angie BFIT Information Analyst Auxiliary Services amwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5402
Williams, Beth Student Information Systems Systems Administrator Anderson Hall bethwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu 536-8142
Williams, Dorinda Coastal Georgia Center IT IT Services Specialist Coastal Georgia Center, Savannah dbritt@georgiasouthern.edu 478-8889
Williams, Jason Project Management Office Project Management Specialist Anderson Hall jwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5913
Williams, Kyle Classroom Tech IT Services Specialist CEIT 2144 kawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu (912) 314-0957 (Work Cell)
Williams, Ted SAEM IT Director Williams Center tedwms@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5120
Williams, Tom Infrastructure Services Systems Administrator Anderson Hall tomwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5990
Wynn, Kimala Classroom Tech A/V Manager CEIT kwynn@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0882

 

Last updated: 8/29/2017