IT Services Administration is organized into three distinct groups.  The Executive Services group provides overall administration of the IT Services Division. The Enterprise Services Group is responsible for providing technology infrastructure, systems, and comprehensive technology services. The Division Services Group is responsible for customer-facing services for the organizational divisions of the University.

Executive Services Group

Mr. Ron Stalnaker
Chief Information Officer

Ms. April Burke
ITS Communications Manager

Mr. Todd Aldrich
Director for IT Business Services

Enterprise Services Group

Ryan Richardson (
Interim Director of Enterprise Technology Solutions

Ann Hill (
Director of Networking and Telecommunications

Joey Reeves (
Director of Executive Technical Services

Brandon Kimmons (
Director of Research Technology Services

Mike Fox (
Director of Information Security Services

Divisional Services Group

Pam Deal (
Director of IT Services for Academic Affairs

Tim Stahl (
Interim Director of IT Services for Business Affairs & Auxiliary

Jill Gerig (
Director of IT Services for University Advancement

Ted Williams (
Director of IT Services for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Last updated: 3/21/2017

Information Technology Services • PO Box 8122, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-8748 •