Skip to main content

Technical Representatives and Support Organizations

Technical Support Organizations
Business and Finance IT

912-478-7971
bfithelp@georgiasouthern.edu
Submit a MyTechHelp Support Request (Login required)
Business and Finance IT Website

Center for Academic Technology Support (CATS)

College of Engineering and Information Technology (CEIT) 2142
(912) 478-2287
cats@georgiasouthern.edu
Submit a MyTechHelp Support Request (Login required)
http://its.georgiasouthern.edu/cats/

Executive Technology Support

(912) 478-0589
jreeves@georgiasouthern.edu
Submit a MyTechHelp Support Request (Login required)

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management HelpDesk

Williams Center
912-478-5120
Submit a MyTechHelp Support Request (Login required)

Technical Representatives
Executive Technology Services

Includes the following:
Marketing and Communications
Office of Audits and Advisory Services
Office of Legal Affairs
Office of the President
University Advancement
Vice President for Information Technology
Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Technician Email Telephone
Reeves, Joey jreeves@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0589
Center for Teaching and Technology (CT2)

Clint Bridges
Technical Services Manager
cbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-531-3859

Technician Email Telephone
Turner, Grant dbussell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5506
College of Business Administration (COBA)

Todd Tinker
Technical Services Manager
ttinker@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1506

Technician Email Telephone
Franklin, John jwfranklin@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0651
College of Education (COE)

Todd Tinker
Technical Services Manager
ttinker@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1506

Submit a MyTechHelp Support Request (Login required)

Technician Email Telephone
Horton, Cody chorton@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2158
College of Engineering and Information Technology (CEIT)

Todd Tinker
Technical Services Manager
ttinker@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1506

Technician Email Telephone
Merrifield, Andrew andrewmerrifield@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8019
Mehelic, Ronnie rmehelic@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-7226
College of Graduate Studies (COGS)

Jonathan Price
Technical Services Manager
jprice@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1790

Submit a MyTechHelp Support Request (Login required)

Technician Email Telephone
Mascoll, Patrick pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4380
College of Health and Human Sciences (CHHS)

Clint Bridges
Technical Services Manager
cbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-531-3859

Technician Email Telephone
Godfrey, Konrad kgodfrey@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2582
Reaves, Patti preaves@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-1928
Turner, Grant gturner@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0832
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS)

Jonathan Price
Technical Services Manager
jprice@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1790

Technician Email Telephone
Nichols, Matt mnichols@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5438
Southwell, Ken ksouthwell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5982
Mascoll, Patrick pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4380
College of Science and Mathematics (COSM)

Clint Bridges
Technical Services Manager
cbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-531-3859

Submit a MyTechHelp Support Request (Login required)

Technician Email Telephone
Lanier, Dan danlanier@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5016
Williams, Beth bethwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-8142
Continuing Education (CE)

Jonathan Price
Technical Services Manager
jprice@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1790

Submit a MyTechHelp Support Request (Login required)

Technician Email Telephone
Mascoll, Patrick pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4380
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (JPHCOPH)

Clint Bridges
Technical Services Manager
cbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
912-531-3859

Technician Email Telephone
Godfrey, Konrad kgodfrey@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-2582
Office of Research Services and Sponsored Programs (ORSSP)

Joey Reeves
Director of Executive Technical Support
jreeves@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-0589

Technician Email Telephone
Duggar, Benjamin bduggar@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-0560
Office of the Provost

Jonathan Price
Technical Services Manager
jprice@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-1790

Technician Email Telephone
Nichols, Matt mnichols@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5438
Southwell, Ken ksouthwell@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-5982
Mascoll, Patrick pmascoll@georgiasouthern.edu 912-478-4380

 

Posted in Technical Support